CIT Jefferson County

CIT Officers are available in your county!
Please contact the department or agency directly for more information. 

Jefferson County Sheriff’s Department

City of Watertown Police Department

Fort Atkinson Police Department

Jefferson Police Department

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater Police Department

Lake Mills Police Department


There is a local NAMI Affiliate in your area.
Please visit to find support & learn more.

Share Your Thoughts

You must be logged in to post a comment.