CIT Outagamie County

CIT Officers are available in your county!
Please contact the department or agency directly for more information. 

AS Police Department

Appleton Police Department

Fox Valley Metro Police Department

Grand Chute Police Department

Hortonville Police Department

Kaukauna Police Department

Oneida Police Department

Outagamie County District Attorney

Outagamie County Human Services

Outagamie County Sheriff’s Department

Valley Transit

Wrightstown Police Department

Here is a Correctional Institution located in your county.
Please contact NAMI Wisconsin for more information about whether or not correctional officers have received CIP training at this facility.

There is a local NAMI Affiliate in your area.
Please visit to find support & learn more.

Share Your Thoughts

You must be logged in to post a comment.